Reviews

Papa Bear Honey
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Janet MacLeod
Janet MacLeod
2020-10-05T13:16:41+0000
We love Papa Bear Honey in our house. Best honey I’ve ever tasted. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed 😋... 🐝 🍯 💛read more
Dominika Gazda
Dominika Gazda
2020-09-11T19:21:32+0000
I absolutely love the honey comb xxx would recommend it xx
Сатнеу Кати
Сатнеу Кати
2020-09-11T19:10:08+0000
Love being able to get local, raw honey. Delicious, great benefits and bees from Ross-shire, what more could you ask... for! Buy some, you won’t be disappointed!read more
Richard Wright
Richard Wright
2020-07-06T18:58:46+0000
I purchased a nuc from Graham for our Croft in Strathnaver they have been here a week and have settled in well... they’re slowly filling the brood box and queen is laying well. Very quiet bees to work with delighted with them. Kind regards Richard & Jess. @No4. Croft Strathnaverread more
Leanne McPherson
Leanne McPherson
2020-05-11T22:36:55+0000
We have had the ling & blossom honey and both are delicious. An amazing local product 🐝🍯
Nic Mackay Hamilton
Nic Mackay Hamilton
2020-05-03T17:06:19+0000
I’ve used local honey to suppress my hay fever symptoms for a couple of years now. My hay fever started to get quite... bad lately and with the shops being shut due to lockdown I looked for somewhere I could purchase some locally. When I realised there was honey made in my home town I quickly went and bought a jar. It is the best I’ve had by far. It tastes amazing and my hay fever symptoms have been minimal since I’ve started using it. I would highly recommend it and will definitely buy more!read more
Karen Mackay
Karen Mackay
2020-03-06T20:10:26+0000
bought the wax wraps and who needs cling film anymore....not us. these wraps are fantastic. Easy to use and easy to... clean and have great patterns. what's not to love. I'd totally recommendread more
Linda Fraser
Linda Fraser
2020-02-23T13:35:08+0000
just tasted the creamed honey it was so nice
Seonaid Temple
Seonaid Temple
2020-02-17T14:48:42+0000
This honey is the most tastiest honey! We usually can't wait to open it..usually straight out of the jar!We also have... the wax wraps. They are a really good quality. Ours is the pack of 2, and the size is ideal.They're so easy to use. A great step in reducing our plasitcs!read more
Alanna Ross
Alanna Ross
2020-01-18T20:13:03+0000
Been using the wax on the dog's paws and what a difference. Since causing damage due to fireworks years ago, his paws... have always been dry and cracked and we were told by vet they'd never heal. His pads are already feeling much better and are looking healthier by the day ❤️read more
Chris Smith
Chris Smith
2020-01-18T19:07:45+0000
Papa Bear Honey is the best honey around and the Creamed Honey is just out of this world let the honey do the talking... if you haven’t tasted or got this honey you are missing out You might like Honey but you will LOVE Papa Bears Honey 🍯read more
Peter Grant
Peter Grant
2019-12-28T19:21:31+0000
Because it's the best honey around. Simple!
Marisa Sharp
Marisa Sharp
2019-11-24T13:17:20+0000
Just bought 2 jars of honey and like others have said I couldn't wait til tomorrow to try so out the jar for myself and... daughter! It's delicious, we now know where to get our honey from. Thank youread more
Maureen Kennedy
Maureen Kennedy
2019-11-09T09:35:02+0000
Really nice honey I will be buying more
Amanda McNeil
Amanda McNeil
2019-10-25T18:43:18+0000
Collected some Blossom Honey today and we couldnt wait to try it. Have to say its one of the nicest honeys weve had and... so nice to know its made in The Highlands. We will be back for sure 🙂read more
Lorna Chalmers
Lorna Chalmers
2019-10-21T09:25:39+0000
I would highly recommend papa bear creamed honey I told papa bear I don't like honey well that's a different story now... I bought a jar off this and my son and myself were fighting over the jar with spoons and I even had it on toast this morning 😋5 star all the wayread more
Lorraine Booth
Lorraine Booth
2019-10-17T20:42:32+0000
honey tablet is to die for amazing. I will be having more of this . highly recommended folks
Fiona Ross
Fiona Ross
2019-10-16T13:14:55+0000
Beautiful honey 🍯, and right on our doorstep, thanks very much 🐝
Kate Bell
Kate Bell
2019-10-11T18:12:37+0000
Just got my first pot of Ling Heather honey. What can I say?Its beautiful.Its a must have
Stacy Ann MacKenzie
Stacy Ann MacKenzie
2019-10-02T17:34:21+0000
the honey actually tastes like what it's supposed to taste of and it is all locally produced too 😃 the honeycombs... are amazing and so full of flavour, I am not buying from anywhere else nowread more
Tom Dunnett
Tom Dunnett
2019-08-23T17:25:28+0000
I bought the honey on the comb as it is hard to get locally. It was amazing, great product, lovely packaging, excellent... value for the money. contacted papa bear and I was able to collect it that day. I would highly recommend papa bear honey to everyone and I will be buying more honey in the near future. Thank you for the lovely honey 👍read more
Lorraine Coles
Lorraine Coles
2019-08-13T19:47:42+0000
Beautiful local honey. Had the set and the runny and they were both amazing
Gemma Lennox
Gemma Lennox
2019-05-16T09:09:16+0000
Very quick response and collection! Well recommended blossom honey, 1 jar done within the fortnight 👌🏼 toddler... approved 😆will be a regular customer for sure!read more
Peter Grayman
Peter Grayman
2019-04-06T09:49:15+0000
An interesting and useful page. Great page.
Kim Paterson
Kim Paterson
2018-12-03T07:35:58+0000
This honey is made locally and is well worth a try. Bought for my dad to try and he loved it.
Valerie Edgar
Valerie Edgar
2018-09-26T22:08:47+0000
Brilliant honey. Purchased several jars of blossom honey and it’s deeeelish.Brilliant customer service. Thank you.... I’ll be back 😍read more
Jenny Robson
Jenny Robson
2018-08-21T19:15:43+0000
Love this honey - far nicer than any we have tried from shops. Will be back for more - thank you 😊
Amanda Davidson
Amanda Davidson
2018-03-01T20:05:56+0000
Best tasting honey ever, shop honey to me tastes a little funny too sweet but papa bears is natural and local.
Joan Johnston
Joan Johnston
2018-03-01T19:09:46+0000
Best ever honey u would taste. So yummy on toast. Will buy again
Michelle Saunders
Michelle Saunders
2017-12-20T13:25:07+0000
I use the creamed honey on toast and tried the blossom one in my porridge this morning, will definitely be stocking... up....read more
Teresa Cooksley
Teresa Cooksley
2017-09-17T17:31:32+0000
Best honey I have ever tasted cannot get enough of it, highly recommended, will definitely be buying more 🙂
Cheryl C MacDonald
Cheryl C MacDonald
2017-09-14T08:01:00+0000
My daughter isn't a honey fan but she loves the creamed honey. Even bought a jar as a gift which went down very well.... Couldn't recommend enough!read more
Michelle Booth
Michelle Booth
2017-09-13T08:41:55+0000
Bought a jar of honey yesterday and the lid has barely been on it! LolI'm delighted to be buying local honey that... tastes lovely.read more
Karen Mackay
Karen Mackay
2017-09-11T23:00:44+0000
Bought both the runny and creamed honey yesterday, both are beautiful, even my daughter that didn't like honey is now... loving the creamed one, will definately be back for more.��read more
Jean Smith
Jean Smith
2017-09-01T18:53:07+0000
Bought 2 jars of honey tonight couldn't wait till breakfast so tasted it straight out of the jar, it is absolutely... beautiful, smooth and creamy, maybe have to have toast before bed 😊read more
Sharlene Henderson
Sharlene Henderson
2017-01-20T17:08:53+0000
AMAZING honey won't be buying anything else again XX
Amanda Gould
Amanda Gould
2016-12-19T06:56:27+0000
I've thoroughly enjoyed the honey I've bought it on numerous occasions and will def be getting more it's great :)�
Tanz Brad
Tanz Brad
2016-11-26T23:16:02+0000
Had this honey twice now think am addicted will be ordering more thank you papa � delighted customer big thumbs up... 🖒read more
Sandie Sutherland
Sandie Sutherland
2016-11-16T21:14:41+0000
Heather honey is amazing! Great service highly recommend.
Steven Mackenzie
Steven Mackenzie
2016-11-15T21:33:45+0000
Hazel Cooksley
Hazel Cooksley
2016-11-04T17:04:09+0000
Next Reviews